Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide | Dream 11 Prediction | Playing XI Prediction

CPL Winner List: Caribbean Premier League Champion list

CPL Winner List: Caribbean Premier League Champion list

From 2013 to 2021 total 9 edition of Caribbean Premier League played.

Trinbago Knight Riders is the most successful team of CPL. Trinbago Knight Rider won CPL title four Times. Barbados Royals and  Jamaica Tallawahs won CPL twice .St Kitts and Nevis Patriots won CPl title once.

Guyana Amazon Warriors is most unlucky team in CPl.GAW played 5 finals of CPL and lost all. St Lucia Zouks played two finals and  lost both. Barbados Royals played three finals , won two and lost once.St Kitts & Nevis Patriots played CPL final twice and won one and lost once.

Caribbean Premier League Winner List -CPL Winner List

YearTrophyWinnerRunner up
2013CPL 1Jamaica TallawahsGuyana Amazon Warriors
2014CPL 2Barbados RoyalsGuyana Amazon Warriors
2015CPL 3Tribago Knight RidersBarbados Royals
2016CPL 4Jamiaca TaallawahsGuyana Amazon Warriors
2017CPL 5Trinbago Knight RidersST Kitts & Nevis Patriots
2018CPL 6Trinbago Knight RidersGuyana Amazon Warriors
2019CPL 7Barbados RoyalsGuyana Amazon Warriors
2020CPL 8Trinbago Knight RidersST Lucia Zouks
2021CPL 9ST Kitts & Nevis PatriotsST Lucia Zouks