Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide | Dream 11 Prediction | Playing XI Prediction

 IPL Winner List : Indian Premier League Champions  List

 IPL Winner List : Indian Premier League Champions  List

From 2008 to 2021  Total 14 season of IPL has been played . Mumbai Indians is most successful team in IPl history .Mumbai Indian won title 5 times. Chennai  Super Kings  has won title 4 times. Kolkata Knight Riders have won IPL two times. Rajasthan Royals, Deccan Charges and Sunrisers Hyderabad have won IPL once.

Chennai played final of IPl 9  times. Won 4 times and lost 5 times. Mumbai played final 6 times , won 5 times and lost once. Bangalore lost final three times.

Kolkata played three IPL Finals won twice and lost once.

Hyderabad played final two times won once and lost once.

Rajasthan and Deccan played once and won that final.

Punjab , Pune and Delhi are those teams who  played final once and lost.

IPL Winner and Runners Up List.

YearCupWinnerRunner Up
2008IPL 1RajasthanChennai
2009IPL 2DeccanBangalore
2010IPL 3ChennaiMumbai
2011IPL 4ChennaiBangalore
2012IPL 5KolkataChennai
2013IPL 6MumbaiChennai
2014IPL 7KolkataPunjab
2015IPL 8MumbaiChennai
2016IPL 9HyderabadBangalore
2017IPL 10MumbaiPune
2018IPL 11ChennaiHyderabad
2019IPL 12MumbaiChennai
2020IPL 13MumbaiDelhi
2021IPL 14ChennaiKokata

IPL Winner  Summary

Mumbai Indian  5

Chennai Super Kings 4

Kolkata Knight Riders 2

Hyderabad Sunrisers 1

Rajasthan Royals  1

Deccan Charges 1

 IPl Final Summary

Chennai Super Kings  played 9 won 4 lost 5

Mumbai Indians played 6 won 5 lost 1

Kolkata Knight Riders played 3 won 2 and lost 1

Bangalore played 3 and lost three.

Hyderabad Sunrisers played 2 won 1 and lost 1

Rajasthan played 1 won 1

Deccan Played 1 won 1

Delhi  played 1 lost 1

Pune  played 1 lost  1

Punjab played 1 lost one