ICC has announced first time in the history of ICC WorldCUP qualifier to telecast on TV via live streaming of 10 Matches. Star TV Network is the official bradcaster and telecaste for ICC worldcup qualifier matches. Star Sports TV Channels will broadcast live streaming of ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018 (10 matches) in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bangladesh, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. Hotstar Website and Mobile app will be used to live telecast these 10 ICC CWC Qualifier matches.

Here is the list of TV Channels which will live telecast all around the world.

SuperSport will present ICC CWC Qualifier matches live streaming in South Africa; these matches also live stream on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

In iddle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, OSN Sports Cricket HD  will live telecast on TV

PTV Sport and Ten Sports will broadcast in Pakistan

Fox Sports in Australia

ESPN in Caribbean region

Group A: Papua New Guinea, Ireland, Netherlands, Windies, TBC
Group B: Zimbabwe, Afghanistan, Scotland, Hong Kong, TBC

ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

Star Sports – Star Sports Select 2, Star Sports Select 2 HD


Star Sports
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
Caribbean ESPN
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Singapore Star Cricket, StarHub Go
New Zealand SKY Sport NZ
Pakistan PTV Sport, Ten Sports
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
ATN Cricket Plus HD
Brunei, Malaysia Star Cricket, Astro Go
USA Willow TV, Willow Xtra
Hong Kong
Star Cricket, Now TV


Hotstar, SuperSport Live, Willow TV Online, OSN Play, ESPN Play, SonyLiv, Fan Pass, Sky Go, Foxtel Sports, Rabbitholebd



ICC World Cup Qualifier 2018 TV Schedule

The ten matches to be broadcasted at Harare Sports Club are as follows:

Saturday, 10 March – Windies v Ireland Live Streaming
Monday, 12 March – Windies v Netherlands Live Streaming
Thursday, 15 March – A1 v B1
Friday, 16 March – A2 v B2
Sunday, 18 March – A2 v B3
Monday, 19 March – A1 v B2
Tuesday, 20 March – A3 v B1
Thursday, 22 March – A1 v B3
Friday, 23 March – A2 v B1
Sunday, 25 March – FINAL

By Haq

Related Post