Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide | Dream 11 Prediction | Playing XI Prediction

Sarfraz Ahmed six catches in match world record

Sarfraz Ahmed six catches in match world record

Sarfraz Ahmed six catches world record

Sarfraz Ahmed equal Gilchrist record of six catches

Pakistan Wicket Keeper Sarfraz Ahmad equalled 12 years old recorld
of six catches in a ODI.Sarfraz Ahmed set record for Pakistan
most catches in ODI and World Cup in a match.
Earlier record of most catches or dismissal in ODI belong to
Australian Wicket Keeper Adam Gilchrist who took six catches
in a match vs Namibia on Feb 27 2003 at Potchefstorm.
Gilchrist performed this record in 2003 world Cup.
Sarfraz Ahmed made record of most dismissal in World cup 2015
in a match vs South Africa at Auckland on March 7,2015.
Sarfraz became the second wicket keeper in ODI histort who took
six catches or most dismissal in ODI.
Sarfraz also scored 49 runs off 49 balls.Sarfraz Ahmed strcuk
five fours and three sixes in his innings.Gilchrist scored 13 runs in this match.
In this match GD McGrath took seven wicket for 14 runs in 7 overs and was man
of the match.Rikcey ponting took other two catches and two
players were LBW and bold out.Gilchrist took four catches on
McGrath bowls and two on Bichel balls.
Sarfraz Ahmed was player of thematch vs South Africa.
This is best performance by a wicket keeper in ODI.
Sarfraz took two cathches on Wahab Riaz balls,two on Muhammad
Irfan balls and one catch on Sohail Khan and one catch on
Rahat Ali ball.
Sarfraz took six catches on four fast bowlers balls.
Other three catch took by Sohail Khan,Wahab Riaz and Younis Khan.
only one bat was LBw who was Miller out by Rahit Ali.
Six wicket keeper have record of 5 dismissal in ODI.
These are Pakistan Wicket keeper Rashid Latif ,Umar Akmal
Indian Wicket keeper Syed Mustafa Kirmani, Narine Mongia
West Indies Wicket keeper JC Adams and RD Jacobs.

Sarfraz Ahmed World record of six catches in ODI

Batsman Bowlers runs
Q de Kock Muhammad Irfan 0
du Plessis Rahit Ali 27
HM Amla Wahab Riaz 38
Steyn Muhammad Irfan 16
De Villiers Sohail Khan 77
Imran Tahir Wahab Riaz 0