Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide | Dream 11 Prediction | Playing XI Prediction

Zimbabwe vs Ireland (ZIM vs IRE) 1st T20 Live Streaming info (IRE vs ZIM) 10 July 2019

Ireland vs Zimbabwe 1st T20I live streaming will be available on cricket Ireland YouTube Channel. No #TV Channels will telecast #live streaming of #Ireland vs Zimbabwe 1st T20I. #Zimbabwe is on tour to Ireland and it was play 3 ODIS and 3 T20I in this tour. #IRE vs #ZIM T20I and T20I schedule, teams and tickets information is already published on #IREvZIM #ZIMvsIRE , sports magazine. Ireland has won all 3 ODIs and washed out Zimababwe. Lets watch IRE vs ZIM 1st T20I, If format change can bring good news for zimbabwe cricket team.

Ireland vs Zimbabwe 1st T20I live streaming When and where ?

Ireland v Zimbabwe 2019 1st T20I Wed 10 July, 12:30 Local ( 16:30 PKT )  Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Northern Ireland

Disclaimer: Ireland vs Zimbabwe 1st T20I Live Streaming will be telecast on CricketIreland Official YouTube channel. It will be owned by Cricket Ireland. We are neither partner nor owner of the IRE vs ZIm 1st T20I live Streaming videos. We just redirect our readers to official IRE vs Zim Live Streaming. Ireland vs Zimbabwe 1st T20I Live streaming will be embedded here as the match will start if it will be available for sharing.

video will be shared as it will be started…..

Zimbabwe PLAYING XI: Zimbabwe Hamilton Masakadza (c), Ryan Burl, Sikandar Raza, Tendai Chatara, Craig Ervine, Kyle Jarvis, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Peter Moor, Brendan Taylor, Donald Tiripano, Sean Williams.

Zimbabwe Squad

Hamilton Masakadza, CPT, Ryan Burl, Tendai Chatara, Elton Chigumbura, Craig Ervine, Kyle Jarvis, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Solomon Mire, Peter Moor, Chris Mpofu, Richmond Mutumbami, Ainsley Ndlovu, Sikandar Raza, Brendan Taylor, WKT, Donald Tiripano, Sean Williams.

Ireland Squad

William Porterfield, CPT, Mark Adair, Andrew Balbirnie, Shane Getkate, Tyrone Kane, Andy McBrine, James McCollum, Tim Murtagh, Kevin O’Brien, Boyd Rankin, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Lorcan Tucker, Gary Wilson WKT.

Ireland vs Zimbabwe 1st T20I live scorecard, match center, Teams, Scoial media and Videos